Contact Us

Get involved!

    Find more ways to help!

    There are many ways to join us and support our mission. Contact us to find out more about volunteer opportunities,  events, and ways that you can get our message to your friends and family.

    Wimberley Area Republicans

    PO BOX is 1763
    Wimberley, Texas 78676,
    United States
    TEL: 737-284-8883


    Wimberley Area Republicans Board of Directors

    Jeff Payton, President
    Ann McDorman, Past President
    Roy Buckley, Vice President 
    Alan Reams, Sgt. At Arms
    Treasurer, Leia Dewell
    Willa Reves, Secretary
    Lynda Wood, Membership Chair

    Webmaster:  Jefferis Peterson
    Fundraising Chairman: Willa Reves (512) 648-1718 or
    Publicity Chairman:  Cindy Payton
    Hospitality Co-Chairs: Christie Yowell, Linda Buckley